8.226580Niels Rosing Schow
Released in november 2014

Dacapo Records 8.226580





Fatamorgana & Mads Vinding “Diversity”
Released in december 2012

J.S Bach, Irish Folk Music and Swedish Folk Tunes by J. Johanson.





Hans-Henrik Nordstrøm
“In Concert”
Released in 2012








  Carion “Press Play”
  Released in 2010

W. A. Mozart, J. S. Bach. P. de Sarasate, E. Carrapatoso & G. Ligeti





“Fish and Fowl”
Release in 2010
Dacapo Records 8.226550

Juliana Hodkinson & Niels Rønsholdt




Hans-Henrik Nordstrøm






Morten S. Danielsen

” Donald 09″
Released in October 201

Dacapo – Catalogue Number: 8.226563 – Barcode: 636943656327




Morten S. Danielsen
“Sleep My Darling Junkie Sleep”
Released in 2006

Prod: Magnus Hohler
Ref. MSGDTC 56/ 2006
Bach Recordings, Copenhagen, DK





Hans-Henrik Nordstrøm
“Starting Points”
Release 2005